Free delivery for our Queens (only in metropolitan France and Europe)*

Grand amour

Trendy hotel

Share

The philosophy of the place, after love, THE great love. The trendiest hotel/restaurant in Place Pigalle has put up the lodging and the covered street of Fidelity. Led by the truculent André Saraiva (The Baron), all the hip clique followed. US too!

The inevitable … room n ° 304

This makes you think of a movie, but the 304 room is real and high in decoration. You will discover thick curtains, vintage pieces of furniture and stunning black and white erotic photos that set the tone for the place. In the bathroom, double shower head (no comment) and Hermès soap bar.

Wait a minute, room service? Croissant, pancakes, soft eggs, granola, … no need to pick up the phone, breakfast is ordered from the online platform. And for nibbling, sea urchin tarama, pie, pastrami sandwich and gluten-free chocolate cake.

The little thing that makes all the difference, the dining room accessible to all with its superb heated terrace where people meet, people of the fashion, music, and cinema. On the menu, seafood, meats and many other desserts that will revive the taste buds of Parisian queens.

Where find this hotel?


100% secure payment

Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Quick delivery

Only in France and Europe

Need advice?

We reply to all our queens

Livraison gratuite pour nos Reines à partir de 45 €

Grand amour

Hotel

Partager

La philosophie du lieu, après l’amour, LE grand amour. L’hôtel/restaurant le plus branché de la place Pigalle a remis le gîte et le couvert rue de la Fidélité. Emmenée par le truculent André Saraiva (Le Baron), toute la clique branchée a suivi. Nous aussi !

L’incontournable…la chambre n°304

Cela vous fait penser à un film, mais la chambre 304 est bien réelle et haute en décoration. Vous y découvrirez des rideaux épais, meubles de pièces vintage et de superbes photos érotiques en noir et blanc qui donnent le ton du lieu. Dans la salle de bain, double pommeau de douche (no comment) et savonnette griffée Hermès.

Allo, room service ? Croissant, pancakes, œufs mouillettes, granola, … inutile de décrocher le téléphone, le petit-déj’ se commande depuis la plateforme en ligne. Et pour la grignote, tarama d’oursin, pâté en croûte, sandwich pastrami et gâteau au chocolat sans gluten.

Le petit truc qui fait toute la différence, la salle à manger accessible à tous avec sa superbe terrasse chauffée où se croise people, gens de la mode, de la musique, du ciné. Au menu, produits de la mer, viandes et plein d’autres entremets qui raviveront les papilles des Reines parisiennes.

Où le trouver ?


Paiement 100 % sécurisé

Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Livraison rapide

En France et en Europe*

Besoin d’un conseil ?

On répond à toutes nos reines