Free delivery for our Queens (only in metropolitan France and Europe)*

Emma

Blogger and Sensual Queen

An enthralling look, a worked style, and a personality, Emma is the editor of the blog All I Need is Clothes! As sensual queen and muse of the fatal Ylang-ylang fragrance, she could not miss out on the questions of Beauty Team Gellé Frères! And yes, if you want to know more about the pretty Emma, it just happens here!

Share

Hi Emma! To begin, can you tell us more about your career, your job, your passions?

Hello! I am from a small village in the south of France called Saint-Etienne des Sorts, near Avignon. At the age of 18, I left my pretty campaign to integrate a DUT specialized in the field of Information-Communication, in Nice. I finished my studies with a bachelor’s degree in communication and an internship in an editorial office.

Today, I live in Paris and work at Octoly, a platform that connects brands with influencers. I am Community Manager France and Talent Manager Assistant. I love my job!

In parallel, I am a blogger! Share my lifestyle, my looks and my favourite cosmetics is a passion that has inspired me in recent years!

What do you think are the 3 words that best define the Gellé Frères universe and why?

Gellé Frères is Graceful by the very refined design of its products and its boutique / boudoir. Her universe is also Affirmed in my opinion … Indeed, there is a real desire to free women from the dictates of fashion and beauty. And finally, Maison Gellé Frères is Poetic in its way of approaching perfume, it is very delicate!

What would be your definition of a “Queen 2.0”?

A Queen 2.0 knows how to live in her time, she is necessarily connected! She fights for her ideas and demonstrates commitment to everything she loves. But she also knows how to be discreet when it is necessary! Everything is in the shade …

What was the last time you felt like Queen? Why?

I feel like Queen every morning when I wake up because I tell myself that I have the chance to do a job that I love and that makes me proud!

You are the Sensual Queen! How does it fit your personality? And what do you think of the associated fragrance?

Indeed, I am the Sensual Queen! Many people tell me that I have a bewitching look, so it does not really surprise me … But in the end, I still feel a little bit like each of the queens. I am often playful, always audacious, a bit romantic and sometimes artistic! It is difficult to place myself in a “box”. But it is true that the seductive facet is perfect for me. Then with its oriental and amber notes, I love the fragrance Ylang-ylang fatal!


100% secure payment

Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Quick delivery

Only in France and Europe

Need advice?

We reply to all our queens

Livraison gratuite pour nos Reines à partir de 45 €

Emma

Blogueuse et Reine sensuelle

Un regard envoûtant, un style travaillé, et une personnalité à part entière, Emma est rédactrice du blog All I Need is Clothes ! En tant que Reine sensuelle et égérie de la fragrance Ylang-ylang fatal, elle ne pouvait passer à côté des questions de la Beauty Team Gellé Frères ! Et oui, si vous voulez en savoir plus sur la jolie Emma, ça se passe juste ici !

Partager

Salut Emma ! Pour commencer, peux-tu nous en dire plus sur ton parcours, ton métier, tes passions ?

Bonjour ! Je suis originaire d’un petit village du sud de la France qui s’appelle Saint-Etienne des Sorts, près d’Avignon. A l’âge de 18 ans, j’ai quitté ma jolie campagne pour intégrer un DUT spécialisé dans le domaine de l’Information-Communication, à Nice. J’ai terminé mes études par une licence en communication et un stage au sein d’une rédaction.

Aujourd’hui, je vis à Paris et travaille chez Octoly, plateforme qui connecte les marques avec les influenceurs. Je suis Community Manager France ainsi que Talent Manager Assistant. J’adore mon métier !

En parallèle, je suis blogueuse ! Partager mon lifestyle, mes looks et mes produits cosmétiques préférés est une passion qui m’anime depuis quelques années !

Selon toi, quels sont les 3 mots qui définissent le mieux l’univers Gellé Frères et pourquoi ?

Gellé Frères est Gracieux par le design très raffiné de ses produits et de sa boutique/boudoir. Son univers est aussi Affirmé selon moi… En effet, il y a une réelle volonté de libérer la femme des diktats de la mode et de la beauté. Et enfin, la Maison Gellé Frères est Poétique dans sa manière qu’elle a d’aborder le parfum, c’est très délicat !

Quelle serait ta définition d’une « Reine 2.0 » ?

Une Reine 2.0 sait vivre avec son temps, elle est donc forcément connectée ! Elle se bat pour ses idées et fait preuve d’engagement pour tout ce qui lui tient à cœur.  Mais elle sait aussi se faire discrète quand il le faut ! Tout est dans la nuance…

Quel est le dernier moment où tu t’es sentie Reine ? Pourquoi ?

Je me sens Reine tous les matins en me réveillant car je me dis que j’ai la chance de faire un métier que j’aime et qui me rend fière !

Tu es la Reine sensuelle ! En quoi ça correspond à ta personnalité ? Et que penses-tu de la fragrance associée ?

En effet, je suis la Reine sensuelle ! Beaucoup de gens me disent que j’ai un regard envoûtant, donc ça ne m’étonne pas vraiment… Mais au final, j’ai quand même l’impression d’être un peu chacune des reines. Je suis souvent enjouée, toujours audacieuse, un brin romantique et parfois artiste ! Difficile de me placer dans une « case ». Mais il est vrai que la facette séductrice est parfaite pour moi. Puis avec ses notes orientales et ambrées, j’adore la fragrance Ylang-ylang fatal !


Paiement 100 % sécurisé

Visa, Mastercard, American Express

Livraison rapide

En France et en Europe*

Besoin d’un conseil ?

On répond à toutes nos reines